One Two
Sie sind hier: Startseite Mitarbeiter Weitere wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Weitere wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

 

Platzhalter  

Frau Dr. rer. nat. S. Hunt

Telefon: 0228 / 287 - 19416
Fax: 02244 / 915860
Email: Suzan.Hunt@ukb.uni-bonn.de

 
Platzhalter  

Herr Dr. rer. nat. F. Kehlbach

Telefon: 0228 / 287 - 16083
Fax: 0228 / 287 / 16140
Email: Franz.Kehlbach@ukb.uni-bonn.de

 
F. Kersten  

Frau F. Kersten, M.A.

Wissenschaftsmanagerin

Telefon: 0228 / 287 - 15583
Email: Frauke.Kersten@ukb.uni-bonn.de

 
Anna Lüning  

Frau Dr. rer. nat. A. Lüning

Telefon: 0228 / 287 - 16083
Fax: 0228 / 287 / 16140
Email: Anna.Luening@ukb.uni-bonn.de

 
Platzhalter  

Herr Priv.-Doz. Dr. rer. nat. A. Wegener

Telefon: 0228 / 287 - 15625
Email: A.Wegener@uni-bonn.de

 
Platzhalter  

Herr B.Sc. H. Yun

Telefon: 0228 / 287 - 15624
Fax: 0228 / 287 / 16140
Email: Hojun.Yun@ukb.uni-bonn.de

Artikelaktionen
Benutzerspezifische Werkzeuge